Latest Products http://www.nstcindia.co.in Latest Products Fri, 06 Aug 2021 09:55:19 +0530 en-us http://www.nstcindia.co.in Metallurgical Microscope http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hardness-tester.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hardness-tester.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trinocular Metallurgical Microscope http://www.nstcindia.co.in/trinocular-metallurgical-microscope.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/trinocular-metallurgical-microscope.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Trinocular Metallurgical Microscope RXM-7T with Co-axial Focusing Body : Trinocular Head inclined at 45-degrees. Nosepiece : Quadruple revolving nosepiece with accurate centering and positive click stops Focusing : Co-axial coarse & fine focusing knobs Stage : Large Low co-axial Mechanical Stage for X-Y movement of specimens upto thickness of 65 mm. Illumination : Bright field vertical illuminator 6V-20W Halogen with aperture diaphragm, filter slots and bulb centering mechanism. Objectives : Achromatic M4X - M10X & M40X. Eyepieces : WF15x and WF10x (Paired). Magnification : 40x- 400x Inverted Metallurgical Microscope http://www.nstcindia.co.in/inverted-metallurgical-microscope.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/inverted-metallurgical-microscope.htm Metallurgical Microscope Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stereo Zoom Microscope http://www.nstcindia.co.in/stereo-zoom-microscope.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/stereo-zoom-microscope.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stereo zoom microscopes are valuable tools for the inspection, quality control, manufacturing, soldering, repairing and other so many applications. Laboratory Glassware http://www.nstcindia.co.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hot-air-oven.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Hot air ovens are sturdy double walled units Inner chamber : S.S. Outer wall : Mild Steel with Powder coating The gap between the walls fitted with glass wool insulation to avoid heat loss. Heating elements are made of high-grade Nichrome wire. Equipped with thermostat to control the temperature Temperature range 0° C TO 300°C and Accuracy : ± 2°C Air Ventilations are placed on top of both sides to remove hot gasses/fumes Heaters placed at the right and left side of the inner chamber Control switches & pilot lamps are fitted on the front panel Air Circulation Fan for Uniform Temperature Digital Temperature Controller cum indicator in lieu of thermostat Standard Inner Chamber Sizes: (H X W X D) 12" X 12" X 12" 14" X 14" X 14" 18" X 18" X 18" 18" X 18" X 24" 24" X 24" X 24" 18" X 24" X 36" 24" X 24" X 36" Muffle Furnace http://www.nstcindia.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/muffle-furnace.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Sizes: 4" X 4" X 9", 5" X 5" X 10", 6" X 16" X 12" , 8" X 8" X 12" Humidity Chamber http://www.nstcindia.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/humidity-chamber.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Temperature controlling range is 5°c above ambient to 60°c with an accuracy of ± 1°c Humidity controlling range is from atmospheric humidity to 95% with an accuracy of ± 3%.  Viscosity Bath http://www.nstcindia.co.in/viscosity-bath.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/viscosity-bath.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Water Bath http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hot-water-bath.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hot-water-bath.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Construction : Double walled Inner and Outer : Made of 304 grade stainless steel With chamber drain nozzle at bottom. Temperature Control : Microprocessor Based PID Controller Insulation : Gap between inner and outer chamber is filled with glass wool insulation. Temperature Range : Ambient to 95°C Power Supply : 230 Volts 50 Hz, single phase AC supply. Portable Hardness Tester http://www.nstcindia.co.in/portable-hardness-tester.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/portable-hardness-tester.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Hardness Scales : HL, HRC, HRB, HV, HB, HS Accuracy, +/- 0.5% Repeatability Accuracy, ±4 HLD, ±6HRC, ±1HB, Standard Impact Device, impact device of Type D Upper I Lower Limits Setting, (170-960) HLD Optional Impact Device, 0/ C /DC I 0+15 /DUG PC Interface, USB 2.0 Screen Display : 128 X 64 dot matrix LCD, backlight and adjustable contrast Measuring Direction, 360’ (down, inclined down, level, in dined up and up) Measurable Material, Steel and cast steel, alloy steel, stainless steel, gray cast iron, Nodular cast iron, aluminum casting alloy,copper zinc alloy (brass), copper tin, Alloy (bronze), fine copper etc Cold Setting Compound http://www.nstcindia.co.in/cold-setting-compound.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/cold-setting-compound.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Take a PVC / metal die measuring 1½ " x 32 mm and flat surface table/sheet measuring 150 x 150mm Apply grease to the ID of the tube and to the surface table sheet Mix the solution A and powder B proportionately Before it dries, place the specimen on the surface and center the tube to 20 mm height After centering the tube, pour the mixed solution on the metal through the tubes The cold setting resin in 1:1 equal proportion is poured in cavity Solid mounted specimens become ready in ten minutes & are ejected out Packing Type: Plastic Jar & Bottle, Solution: 400 ml, Powder: 400 gm. Polishing Machine http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-machine.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Disc Polishing Machines offer an economical solution to metallographic sample preparation needs in various industries as well as institutional labs for rough and fine polishing of metallurgical specimens.Our Disc Polishing Machines are extensively used for preparing metallographic samples to ensure smooth, scratch free and mirror like appearance that enable accurate metallographic interpretation. The discs are easily removable for quick changing of the polishing cloth or paper.   STANDARD ACCESSORIES : Aluminum 200 mm dia top disc with Brass Insert, Cloth Holding Strip, Polishing Paper (Self Adhesive) Vinyl Cover, Emery Holding Al Cast Ring, Flexible Water Jet with Control Valve Metallographic Specimen Mounting Press http://www.nstcindia.co.in/metallographic-specimen-mounting-press.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/metallographic-specimen-mounting-press.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metallographic specimen mounting press is suitable for the thermo hardening pressing the small metallographic specimen which is not idiomorphic or hard to take. After Forming, it will be very easy to process the grinding, polishing of the specimen and it is also convenient to process measuring of metallographic structure under Metallographic microscope. The machine may work stablely under the following Working conditions : Surrounding temperature 10° C to 40°. The relative humidity of air should not be more than 85%. Technical The Sample Diameter (mm) : 30mm x 15 mm Heater Specification: 650W 220V 50Hz. Temperature Controlling Range : 0-300°C. Timing Range : 0-30 Min. Consumption : <800W Dimension : 400x290x400mm Weight: 33 Kg. Abrasive Cutoff Machine http://www.nstcindia.co.in/abrasive-cutoff-machine.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/abrasive-cutoff-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metallographic Specimen Cutting machine can be used to cut various metal or non-metal specimens (select different cutting disc according to different materials) so as to observe the metallographic and llithofacis structure. The machine features high performance, low noise & high finish of specimen cutting sections etc. The machine has nice appearance and it is easy to operate safely & reliably. It is the ideal & necessary specimen preparation instrument used in factories, scientific research institutes and colleges etc. Maximum Cutting Section: 55mmx 55mm. Specimen Cutting Disc: 300x2x32mm. Rotating Speed: 2860 RPM. Motor: Y2, 2.2KWSplash proofs, corrosion resistant. Power Supply: 3 Phase, 220V/380V 50Hz. Dimensions: 650mm X 500mm X 400mm Centrifuge Machine http://www.nstcindia.co.in/centrifuge-machine.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/centrifuge-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 This round Centrifuge machine is widely used in pathological laboratories & hospitals for routine centrifuge test. These are fitted with resiliently mounted motor for vibration free performance & having built-in 5 steps speed regulator. Maximum Speed: 3500 RPM Maximum RCF : 1600g Capacity: 4 x15 ml tubes or 6 x15 ml tubes Operates on 220-230 volts, 50Hz Single Phase. Brinell Microscope http://www.nstcindia.co.in/brinell-microscope.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/brinell-microscope.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Magnification 20x Reticle scale length 7.00 mm. Least Count 0.01mm. Field of View 6.00 mm. Highest Quality Optics Easy-To-Read Reticule Metallic body LED Light Easy To Use Laboratory Hot Plate http://www.nstcindia.co.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/laboratory-hot-plate.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Laboratory hot plates are used generally to heat glassware or its contents. Uniform heating and safe working Temperature up to 300°C Kanthal wire heating elements are used Its operates on 220V AC 50Hz single phase Heat is controlled by a three point rotary switch energy Regulator with an indicator lamp The body of this hot plate is fabricated out of thick mild steel and is duly finished with Powder coating. Profile Projector http://www.nstcindia.co.in/profile-projector.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/profile-projector.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Compact, Light Weight, Table Top with easy operations. 250mm diameter screen with 90° cross line and chart holders. Screen Graduated to 360° with vernier reading 6 minutes. Projection Light Source with 24v / 150w Halogen Lamp. Double Oblige LED Light Source for Surface Illumination Two Adjustable Diachronic Reflector Lamps 12v / 100w each. Focusing can be adjusted manually by hand wheel. Optical Distortion below 0.15%. Objective Lens Magnification: 10x Table Type & Size: Al. 125 X 125mm Effective Table Area: 110 x 110 mm X-Y , Range: 25 x 25 mm. Measuring Unit : Standard Micrometer, Heads 0-25mm Resolution : 0.01mm Rotary Measuring Stage : 360° graduated with vernier 6 minutes. Stage Glass: Diameter 62mm Maximum Work piece Height: 100mm Dimensions: 55 x 35 x 86 cms. Hardness Test Blocks http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hardness-test-blocks.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hardness-test-blocks.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Illuminated Magnifier http://www.nstcindia.co.in/illuminated-magnifier.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/illuminated-magnifier.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for various industrial inspection applications. These are designed for precision and comfort at the same time these are Ergonomic, Energy efficient and Economical. Lens : Dia 150 mm made from fine optical glass Effective Lens Dia.: 135mm Magnification : 3.5X Body Material : Aluminum Body Color : Siemens Grey. Illumination Type : Top, Tube Dia.216mm Illumination : 22W Circular Fluorescent Maximum Height : 390mm Vertical Movement : 210mm Horizontal Movement : 250mm Rotation : 360 degrees Base Size (L x W x H) : 225x190x80 mm Weight : 8.4 Shore Durometer Tester http://www.nstcindia.co.in/shore-durometer-tester.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/shore-durometer-tester.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shore A hardness tester is used for testing the hardness of rubber, printer roller, vulcanized rubber, elastomeric, thermoplastic, plastic fleur,fibers,resins etc. Hardness Type : Shore A Basic Model Range : 0-100 HA Recommended Testing Range : 10-90 HA Accuracy : ± 1 HA Indenters are made of high speed steel (HSS). Plungers are fitted with linear Bearings, contact base surface is ground and hard chrome plated. A solid and rigid outer body. Poldi Hardness Tester http://www.nstcindia.co.in/poldi-hardness-tester.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/poldi-hardness-tester.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Poldi Hardness Tester is suitable for measuring the Brinell Hardness of Steel, Cast iron, Brass Aluminum, Copper etc.   PRINCIPLE: Load is applied by a hammer blow on the specimen and a standard test bar in linear direction through a hardened steel ball of 10 mm dia. The impact load on both is the same. The extent of indentation on the specimen and the test bar depends on their hardness. The two diameters of indentations on test bar and specimen are measured by a magnifier supplied along with the tester. The hardness of the specimen can be determined, by referring got the chart supplied with the machine.   TECHNICAL DATA : Brinell Ball : 10 mm dia. Fixed in a special holder with a spring loaded plunger Standard Test Bar : Each bar individually calibrated and multiplying factor Marked there on. Eye Piece : 8 X Measuring range : 10 mm Scale graduations : 0.1 mm Magnification : 10 x Accuracy of measurement : 0.05 mm Hardness Table : Comparison Tables for finding hardness. Separate Tables for Steel, Cast Iron, Brass, Copper and Aluminum. Gross Dimensions : 170 x 65x 40 mm (approx.) Poldi Test Bar Size : 12 mm x 12 mm x 150 mm Rockwell Hardness Tester http://www.nstcindia.co.in/rockwell-hardness-tester.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/rockwell-hardness-tester.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brinell Hardness Testing Machine http://www.nstcindia.co.in/brinell-hardness-testing-machine.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/brinell-hardness-testing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vickers Hardness Test Blocks http://www.nstcindia.co.in/vickers-hardness-test-blocks.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/vickers-hardness-test-blocks.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Hardness test block is measured to ensure the highest levels of accuracy. Verified in accordance with ASTM E-92 Calibrated by NABL accredited laboratory Hardness test blocks are polish mirror-like finish Polishing Alumina Powder http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-alumina-powder.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-alumina-powder.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alumina Powder are useful in lapping to achieve good mirror finish on Iron and Steel materials. Packaging Size : 500gms Grade : 1 or A (Micron size 0.014). Color : white Material : Lavigated Alumina Paste Pack Size : 500 Gram Application : Final Specimen Polishing Packaging Type : Bottle Diamond Lapping Paste http://www.nstcindia.co.in/diamond-lapping-paste.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/diamond-lapping-paste.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Diamond Lapping Paste are useful in lapping to achieve good mirror finish. Usage : Commercial, Laboratory, Domestic, Industrial Material : Diamond Paste Packaging Size : 5 Gram In One Syringe Reliable performance Polishing Fluid Spray http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-fluid-spray.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-fluid-spray.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Polishing Fluid is useful in lapping to achieve good mirror finish on Iron and Steel materials. Packaging Size: 300 ml Specially formulated lubricant spray enables uniform dispersion of the compound Low volatility to minimize dry lapping Aerosol spray ensures minimum wastage. Polishing Paper http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-paper.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-paper.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : This polishing paper is used for smoothing surfaces. 9" x 11" full size Flexible A-weight paper backing Super precision polishing, Anti-Curl Design, Made in Japan Exceptionally high-quality waterproof paper with high sanding performance Ideal for sanding metals, woods, plastics, and ceramic materials The Polishing paper plain and self adhesive both are available Polishing Cloth http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-cloth.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-cloth.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Description : Polishing is the most important step in preparing a specimen for micro structural analysis. Polishing cloths are used along with an abrasive to remove layers of surface deformation and expose the material structure for analysis. Use this cloth with diamond pastes or alumina pastes. The Polishing cloth plain and self adhesive both are available. Hand Refractometer http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hand-refractometer.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hand-refractometer.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refractometer is a Precision Optical Instrument to measure the concentration or mixture ratio of water soluble fluids. It’s used in Industries, Agriculture, Alcohol, Food, Honey, Pharmaceutical etc.  Digital Thermo Hygrometer http://www.nstcindia.co.in/digital-thermo-hygrometer.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/digital-thermo-hygrometer.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Thermometer Monitors indoor/ outdoor temperature (℉/℃) & humidity   FEATURES : Temperature Range : -10Deg.C to +50Deg.C; Humidity Range : 10% to 99%RH Resolution for temperature : 0.1deg.c; Resolution for humidity : 1%rh Accuracy for Temperature : +/-1Deg.C; Accuracy Humidity : +/-5%RH; Storage Conditions : -20Deg.C...+ 60Deg.C Unit Selection : Deg.C /Deg.F Selectable from keys ; Power Supply : 1.5 V(AAA) x1 Battery; Dimension : 100 x 110 x 21.5mm. (W x H x D) Bakelite Powder http://www.nstcindia.co.in/bakelite-powder.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/bakelite-powder.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used to prepare mold of metallurgical samples to be checked metallographic properties. Usage/Application : Laboratory Color : Black/White Material : Powder Grade Standard : Reagent Grade Hardness Testing Machine http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hardness-testing-machine.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/hardness-testing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing Products http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-products.htm http://www.nstcindia.co.in/polishing-products.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530